Fri, 09 Dec 2022 05:57:42 CET | login

Information for build libempserver-1.1.0-1.xcpng8.2

ID1724
Package Namelibempserver
Version1.1.0
Release1.xcpng8.2
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/libempserver.git#3ce43d94f570320f1bbae93ce7727a15d371ca1c
SummaryA library of functions for running an emp server
Descriptionlibempserver is a library of functions for creating an emp server, to allow an emp client (such as emu-manager) to connect and control the process. The emp protocol is intended to be used by hardware emulators used to support a virtual machine.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 02 Jul 2020 22:37:12 CEST
CompletedThu, 02 Jul 2020 22:38:28 CEST
Taskbuild (v8.2-base, /xcp-ng-rpms/libempserver.git:3ce43d94f570320f1bbae93ce7727a15d371ca1c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/libempserver.git?#3ce43d94f570320f1bbae93ce7727a15d371ca1c'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v8.2-base
RPMs
src
libempserver-1.1.0-1.xcpng8.2.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libempserver-1.1.0-1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libempserver-devel-1.1.0-1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libempserver-debuginfo-1.1.0-1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 19 2020 Jennifer Herbert <jennifer.herbert@citrix.com> - 1.1.0-1 - CA-326958 - Add function to provide default path * Wed Jul 18 2018 Tim Smith <tim.smith@citrix.com> - 1.0.4-2 - Add ldconfig pre/post scriptlets * Tue Jul 03 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 1.0.4-1 - CA-293082 - Build libempserver as a dynamic object - CA-293082 - Set the library SONAME * Thu Jun 28 2018 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-3 - Build libempserver as a dynamic library * Wed Jun 20 2018 Tim Smith <tim.smith@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-2 - Create static and devel subpackages to reflect the fact that this is a static library used only at build time. * Mon Apr 09 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-1 - CA-285283: Allow poll to be used in place of select. * Wed Jan 03 2018 Bob Ball <bob.ball@citrix.com> - 1.0.2-1 - CP-25488: Improve libemp locking * Wed Dec 13 2017 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Code tidy-ups * Thu Nov 30 2017 Jennifer Herbert <jennifer.herbert@citrix.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Initial version of libempserver