Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:04:15 CET | login

Information for build openvswitch-2.5.3-2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2

ID2043
Package Nameopenvswitch
Version2.5.3
Release2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/openvswitch.git#2ecacb30129ff5724c08d11065eccb5ecea88d1b
SummaryVirtual switch
DescriptionThe vswitch provides standard network bridging functions augmented with support for the OpenFlow protocol for remote per-flow control of traffic.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:11 CEST
CompletedTue, 30 Mar 2021 17:58:56 CEST
Taskbuild (v8.2-testing, /xcp-ng-rpms/openvswitch.git:2ecacb30129ff5724c08d11065eccb5ecea88d1b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/openvswitch.git?#2ecacb30129ff5724c08d11065eccb5ecea88d1b'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v8.2-updates
RPMs
src
openvswitch-2.5.3-2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
openvswitch-2.5.3-2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openvswitch-ipsec-2.5.3-2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openvswitch-debuginfo-2.5.3-2.3.10.1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 30 2021 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 2.5.3-2.3.10.1 - Security update - Sync to XS82E022 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 2.5.3-2.3.9.1 - Rebase on latest package from CH 8.1 - Re-add changes to produce openvswitch-ipsec subpackage * Mon May 18 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.9 - CA-339588: vswitchd: Use MCL_ONFAULT * Tue May 12 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.8 - CP-33375: Turn off the address sanitizer * Mon Apr 20 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.7 - CP-33305: Try and protect OVS from OOM - Roll CP-33305-dont-kill-ovs.patch into CP-15129-Convert-to-use-systemd-services.patch - CA-331103: Fix crash in mbundle_lookup() * Tue Mar 24 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.6 - CA-331103: Turn on the address sanitizer temporarily * Fri Mar 20 2020 Xin Li <xin.li@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.5 - CP-32957: remove the open vSwitch configure dialog from xsconsole * Fri Feb 21 2020 Steven Woods <steven.woods@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.4 - CP33120: Add Coverity build macros * Fri Jul 19 2019 Deli Zhang <deli.zhang@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.3 - CA-320193: Revert OVS from CCM rpath link * Wed Jun 19 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.2 - CA-321784: Fix LACP bond interface flapping * Wed May 08 2019 Jennifer Herbert <jennifer.herbert@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.1 - CA-318197: Correct logging path * Wed Mar 27 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.3.0 - CA-308221: Add OVS patches required by Rackspace * Mon Apr 23 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.2.3 - CA-288424: Fix sporadic output of incoming packets back to the same port * Mon Apr 16 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.2.2 - CA-281351: Stop services that require network before openvswitch * Fri Sep 22 2017 Yang Qian <yang.qian@citrix.com> - 2.5.3-2.2.1 - REQ-230 Multicast support