Sun, 26 Sep 2021 10:54:07 CEST | login

Information for build uefistored-1.0.0-0.1.xcpng8.2

ID2097
Package Nameuefistored
Version1.0.0
Release0.1.xcpng8.2
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/uefistored.git#1f83bc063f955f6dc0b10986591024e2cd78c6c9
SummaryVariables store for UEFI guests
Descriptionuefistored is a service that runs in dom0 userspace for servicing port IO RPC requests from the OVMF XenVariable module, thus providing a protected UEFI Variables Service implementation. uefistored (the executable is simply uefistored) is started by the XAPI stack upon running a VM. One running uefistored process exists per HVM domain start via XAPI. uefistored uses Xen's libxen to register itself as a device emulator for the HVM domU that XAPI has started. XenVariable, found in OVMF, knows how to communicate with uefistored using the device emulation protocol.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 01 Jul 2021 11:37:12 CEST
CompletedThu, 01 Jul 2021 11:38:27 CEST
Taskbuild (v8.2-testing, /xcp-ng-rpms/uefistored.git:1f83bc063f955f6dc0b10986591024e2cd78c6c9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/uefistored.git?#1f83bc063f955f6dc0b10986591024e2cd78c6c9'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
RPMs
src
uefistored-1.0.0-0.1.xcpng8.2.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
uefistored-1.0.0-0.1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
uefistored-debuginfo-1.0.0-0.1.xcpng8.2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 01 2021 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 1.0.0-0.1 - Version 1.0.0 with updated secureboot-certs script - Not based on a tag, so release 0.1, pending the v1.0.0 tag * Mon May 10 2021 Bobby Eshleman <bobby.eshleman@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to 0.6.0 - Support append writes for uefi variables * Mon Apr 12 2021 Bobby Eshleman <bobby.eshleman@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Update to 0.5.1 * Mon Apr 05 2021 Bobby Eshleman <bobby.eshleman@gmail.com> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to 0.5.0 - Add secureboot-certs script - Require varstored-tools for secureboot-certs - Add unit tests to %check - Add build deps for unit tests - Create /var/lib/uefistored/ for secureboot-certs - Add /usr/share/varstored symlinks * Thu Dec 10 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.3.0-1 - Update to 0.3.0 * Wed Nov 25 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.6-2 - Do not obsolete varstored-tools anymore * Mon Nov 23 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.6-1 - Update to 0.2.6 * Tue Nov 10 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.5-1 - Update to 0.2.5 * Thu Nov 05 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.4-1 - Update to 0.2.4 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.3-1 - Update to 0.2.3 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.2-1 - Update to 0.2.2 * Tue Oct 13 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.2.1-1 - Update to 0.2.1 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.1.1-1 - Update to 0.1.1 * Wed Aug 19 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.1-1 - Update to 0.1 release of uefistored * Tue Aug 18 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.1-0.pre1.2 - Require varstored-guard * Thu Aug 13 2020 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 0.1-0.pre1.1 - Initial build