Sat, 25 Jun 2022 21:58:07 CEST | login

Information for build linux-firmware-20190314-3.xcpng8.2

ID2240
Package Namelinux-firmware
Version20190314
Release3.xcpng8.2
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git#476290a203472d46e5fdeb9cb00f70a0dea96f10
SummaryFirmware files used by the Linux kernel
DescriptionFirmware files required for some devices to operate.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 09 Mar 2022 12:44:49 CET
CompletedWed, 09 Mar 2022 12:46:19 CET
Taskbuild (v8.2-testing, /xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git:476290a203472d46e5fdeb9cb00f70a0dea96f10)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git?#476290a203472d46e5fdeb9cb00f70a0dea96f10'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v8.2-updates
RPMs
src
linux-firmware-20190314-3.xcpng8.2.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
linux-firmware-20190314-3.xcpng8.2.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Mar 01 2022 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-3 - Update AMD microcode for Fam17h and Fam19h * Fri Nov 19 2021 Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com> - 20190314-2 - CP-38643: Update AMD microcode for Fam17h and Fam19h * Thu Mar 21 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 20190314-1 - Update to latest version - Drop extra chelsio firmware * Thu Mar 07 2019 Thomas Mckelvey <thomas.mckelvey@citrix.com> - 20180606-2 - Update chelsio firmware version to 1.22.9.0 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 20180606-1 - Update to latest version. - Drop extra AMD family 17h microcode * Wed Dec 20 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> 20170622-3 - Add AMD family 17h microcode * Tue Sep 05 2017 Sergey Dyasly <sergey.dyasli@citrix.com> 20170622-2 - Add initrd regeneration * Mon Nov 18 2013 Malcolm Crossley <malcolm.crossley@citrix.com> - Remove wifi firmware to reduce package size * Fri May 04 2012 David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> - Remove firmware file included in firmware-chelsio-cxgb3 package. * Tue Mar 06 2012 David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> - New package derived from fedora 17 package.