Thu, 22 Feb 2024 05:33:03 CET | login

Information for build linux-firmware-20190314-10.2.xcpng8.2

ID3019
Package Namelinux-firmware
Version20190314
Release10.2.xcpng8.2
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git#f4bb875f34a3cd5976d2a93273d46aed44c801c1
SummaryFirmware files used by the Linux kernel
DescriptionFirmware files required for some devices to operate.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 24 Nov 2023 10:41:03 CET
CompletedFri, 24 Nov 2023 10:42:48 CET
Taskbuild (v8.2-incoming, /xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git:f4bb875f34a3cd5976d2a93273d46aed44c801c1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/linux-firmware.git?#f4bb875f34a3cd5976d2a93273d46aed44c801c1'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v8.2-updates
RPMs
src
linux-firmware-20190314-10.2.xcpng8.2.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
linux-firmware-20190314-10.2.xcpng8.2.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Nov 24 2023 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 20190314-10.2 - Add firmware for rtl8125 * Thu Nov 16 2023 Gael Duperrey <gduperrey@vates.tech> - 20190314-10.1 - Synced from hotfix XS82ECU1057 - *** Upstream changelog *** - * Mon Nov 6 2023 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-10 - - Update to the 2023-10-19 AMD microcode drop - Updated CPUs: - RS-B1 00a10f11: 2023-06-20, rev 0a10113e -> 2023-09-06, rev 0a101144 - RS-B2 00a10f12: 2023-06-20, rev 0a10123e -> 2023-09-11, rev 0a101244 - RSDN-A2 00aa0f02: 2023-06-19, rev 0aa00212 -> 2023-09-11, rev 0aa00213 * Tue Aug 08 2023 Gael Duperrey <gduperrey@vates.fr> - 20190314-9.1 - Synced from hotfix XS82ECU1045 - *** Upstream changelog *** - * Wed Jul 26 2023 Alejandro Vallejo <alejandro.vallejo@cloud.com> 20190314-9 - - Add new CPUs to the microcode blob: - - RS-B1 00a10f11: 2023-06-20, rev 0a10113e - - RS-B2 00a10f12: 2023-06-20, rev 0a10123e - - RSDN-A1 00aa0f01: 2023-06-19, rev 0aa00116 - - RSDN-A2 00aa0f02: 2023-06-19, rev 0aa00212 - * Fri Jul 21 2023 Alejandro Vallejo <alejandro.vallejo@cloud.com> 20190314-8 - - Update to the 2023-07-19 drop. * Mon Jul 24 2023 Gael Duperrey <gduperrey@vates.fr> - 20190314-8.1 - Synced from hotfix XS82ECU1041 - Fixes for XSA-433 CVE-2023-20593 * Thu May 11 2023 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 20190314-7.1 - Synced from hotfix XS82ECU1030 - *** Upstream changelog *** - * Tue Apr 18 2023 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-7 - - Update to the 2023-04-13 drop. Manually fix up the SSP-B0 date. * Thu Feb 23 2023 Gael Duperrey <gduperrey@vates.fr> - 20190314-6.1 - Synced from hotfix XS82ECU1026 - *** Upstream changelog *** - * Tue Feb 7 2023 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-6 - - Update AMD microcode to the 2023-01-31 drop * Thu Feb 16 2023 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 20190314-5.1 - Update AMD microcode to the 2023-02-10 drop * Fri Sep 30 2022 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-5 * Update AMD microcode to the 2022-09-30 drop * Fri May 06 2022 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-4 * Update AMD microcode to the 2022-04-11 drop * Tue Mar 01 2022 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 20190314-3 - Update AMD microcode for Fam17h and Fam19h * Fri Nov 19 2021 Igor Druzhinin <igor.druzhinin@citrix.com> - 20190314-2 - CP-38643: Update AMD microcode for Fam17h and Fam19h * Thu Mar 21 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 20190314-1 - Update to latest version - Drop extra chelsio firmware * Thu Mar 07 2019 Thomas Mckelvey <thomas.mckelvey@citrix.com> - 20180606-2 - Update chelsio firmware version to 1.22.9.0 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 20180606-1 - Update to latest version. - Drop extra AMD family 17h microcode * Wed Dec 20 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> 20170622-3 - Add AMD family 17h microcode * Tue Sep 05 2017 Sergey Dyasly <sergey.dyasli@citrix.com> 20170622-2 - Add initrd regeneration * Mon Nov 18 2013 Malcolm Crossley <malcolm.crossley@citrix.com> - Remove wifi firmware to reduce package size * Fri May 04 2012 David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> - Remove firmware file included in firmware-chelsio-cxgb3 package. * Tue Mar 06 2012 David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com> - New package derived from fedora 17 package.