Sat, 24 Feb 2024 01:16:50 CET | login

Information for build xcp-python-libs-3.0.2-4.2.xcpng8.3

ID3089
Package Namexcp-python-libs
Version3.0.2
Release4.2.xcpng8.3
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/xcp-python-libs.git#fd37d372959bde0a7d7956aff01cbefa9cf683ca
SummaryCommon XCP-ng Python classes
DescriptionCommon XCP-ng Python classes for python3
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 05 Feb 2024 17:48:59 CET
CompletedMon, 05 Feb 2024 17:50:30 CET
Taskbuild (v8.3-incoming, /xcp-ng-rpms/xcp-python-libs.git:fd37d372959bde0a7d7956aff01cbefa9cf683ca)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/xcp-python-libs.git?#fd37d372959bde0a7d7956aff01cbefa9cf683ca'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v8.3-base
RPMs
src
xcp-python-libs-3.0.2-4.2.xcpng8.3.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-xcp-libs-3.0.2-4.2.xcpng8.3.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 31 2024 Yann Dirson <yann.dirson@vates.tech> - 3.0.2-4.2 - Switch updategrub.py to python3, install in /opt/xensource/bin, keep a compat symlink for old kernel-alt hardcoding a python2.7 path * Mon Jan 22 2024 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 3.0.2-4.1 - Update to 3.0.2-4 - Keep updategrub.py sources but don't install it until ported to python3 * Thu Nov 16 2023 Lin Liu <lin.liu@citrix.com> - 3.0.2-4 - Rebuild to requires biosdevname for package * Thu Nov 16 2023 Lin Liu <lin.liu@citrix.com> - 3.0.2-3 - CA-384331: Requires biosdevname * Tue Oct 31 2023 Lin Liu <lin.liu@citrix.com> - 3.0.2-2 - Build python3 package for XS8 & XS9 * Fri Oct 27 2023 Lin Liu <lin.liu@citrix.com> - 3.0.2-1 - Fixup `None` in bootup MenuEntry * Mon Sep 25 2023 Gerald Elder-Vass <gerald.elder-vass@citrix.com> - 3.0.1-1 - CP-41302: Use absolute import for branding.py * Thu Sep 07 2023 Lin Liu <Lin.Liu01@cloud.com> - 3.0.0-2 - CP-45003: Fixup release number * Thu Aug 17 2023 Bernhard Kaindl <bernhard.kaindl@cloud.com> - 3.0.0-1 - CP-45003: build xcp-python-libs for Python3 * Mon Nov 29 2021 Deli Zhang <deli.zhang@citrix.com> - 2.3.5-1 - CP-37849: Support .treeinfo new format * Thu Sep 10 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.3.4-1 - CA-343343: Handle PCI rules when device is missing - CP-34657: Fix running tests on CentOS 7 * Fri Aug 14 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.3.3-2 - CP-34657: Run tests during the build * Mon Jun 01 2020 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.3.3-1 - CA-339540: Fail NFS mounts faster * Thu Oct 31 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.3.2-1 - CA-329771: Fix HTTP access with username but no password * Thu Oct 24 2019 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.3.1-1 - Remove compat_urlsplit() - CA-329412: Avoid potential leak of passwords * Wed Feb 06 2019 jenniferhe <jennifer.herbert@citrix.com> - 2.3.0-1 - add errno.IO to errors passed to host-upgrade - CP-29627: Increase the amount of memory assigned to dom0 - CP-29836: Expose the product version of a Yum repository - CP-30501: Add API to get dom0 default memory by version - CP-30557: Make default_memory base its recomendation based on platform version * Tue Jan 15 2019 rossla <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 2.2.1-1 - CP-23016 Update API to store last error code - Set lastError on IOError, OSError & Exception, then return false * Fri Oct 12 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.1.1-1 - CA-299167: fix creating Version from string * Thu Aug 30 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.1.0-1 - Take a copy of the boilerplate - CP-21760: add one-shot boot method * Tue Jul 17 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.0.5-1 - CP-28832: Enable the use of an index after PCI bus location * Mon Jun 25 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.0.4-1 - PAR-244 Use branding in xen-cmdline * Wed Jun 13 2018 Tim Smith <tim.smith@citrix.com> - 2.0.3-4 - Removed Provides for xcp-python-libs-incloudsphere; Obsoletes should be sufficient * Mon Apr 30 2018 Simon <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.0.3-3 - Removed branding.py * Mon Jan 01 2018 Owen Smith <owen.smith@citrix.com> - 2.0.3-2 - CA-281789: Bump release, so that Jura will include an updated package * Mon Oct 16 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.0.3-1 - Fix typo in log message * Tue Apr 11 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 2.0.2-1 - CA-246490: version: Change the build number to a build identifier - CA-249794: Don't ignore errors from URL port parsing