Sat, 13 Apr 2024 19:06:12 CEST | login

Information for build drbd-kernel-9.2.8-1

ID3151
Package Namedrbd-kernel
Version9.2.8
Release1
Epoch
SummaryKernel driver for DRBD
DescriptionThis package contains the kernel modules for the DRBD core and various transports.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 07 Mar 2024 10:54:33 CET
CompletedThu, 07 Mar 2024 10:54:33 CET
Tags
built-by-linbit
v8.2-v-linstor
v8.3-v-linstor-testing
RPMs
src
drbd-kernel-9.2.8-1.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmod-drbd-9.2.8_4.19.0+1-1.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Mar 05 2024 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.8_3.10.0_123.20.1 - automatic rebuild for RHEL kernel 3.10.0-123.20.1.el7.x86_64 * Tue Mar 05 2024 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.8 - New upstream release. * Fri Dec 22 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.7 - New upstream release. * Tue Oct 31 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.6 - New upstream release. * Wed Aug 09 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.5 - New upstream release. * Mon Jun 05 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.4 - New upstream release. * Tue Apr 04 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.3 - New upstream release. * Mon Jan 30 2023 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.2 - New upstream release. * Mon Nov 14 2022 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.1 - New upstream release. * Mon Oct 10 2022 Philipp Reisner <phil@linbit.com> - 9.2.0 - New upstream release.