Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:12:38 CET | login

Information for build squeezed-0.19.0-7.el7.centos

ID350
Package Namesqueezed
Version0.19.0
Release7.el7.centos
Epoch
SummaryMemory ballooning daemon for the xapi toolstack
DescriptionMemory ballooning daemon for the xapi toolstack.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:07 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:07 CET
Tags
built-by-xs
v7.6-base
RPMs
src
squeezed-0.19.0-7.el7.centos.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
squeezed-0.19.0-7.el7.centos.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu May 10 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.19.0-1 - jbuild: remove obsolete (and unused) rpclib.syntax dependency * Wed Feb 28 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.18.0-1 - Use memory.ml from xcp-idl - Add awareness of PV-in-PVH guests * Fri Feb 02 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.17.0-1 - CP-26167 Port squeezed to jbuilder (#57) * Thu Nov 02 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.16.0-1 - CA-263119: Use adjusted maxmem in execute_action * Mon Jul 24 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.15.0-1 - Use new RPC mechanism * Wed Jul 12 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.14.0-1 - CA-258652/SCTX-2565: Record initial host free memory * Mon Mar 13 2017 Marcello Seri <marcello.seri@citrix.com> - 0.13.1-3 - Update OCaml dependencies and build/install script after xs-opam-repo split * Fri Feb 17 2017 Frederico Mazzone <frederico.mazzone@citrix.com> - 0.13.1-2 - CA-243676: Do not restart toolstack services on RPM upgrade * Tue Jan 10 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.13.1-1 - git: Add metadata to the result of `git archive` * Wed Sep 14 2016 Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com> - 0.13.0-1 - Do not try to work around domains which appear to be stuck * Mon Aug 22 2016 Rafal Mielniczuk <rafal.mielniczuk@citrix.com> - 0.12.2-2 - Package for systemd * Fri Aug 19 2016 Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com> - 0.12.2-1 - When determining dom0's total memory allocation, always ask Xen first * Fri Jul 22 2016 Jon Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 0.12.1-1 - New release * Mon May 16 2016 Si Beaumont <simon.beaumont@citrix.com> - 0.11.0-1 - Re-run chkconfig on upgrade * Thu Sep 04 2014 Jon Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 0.10.6-2 - Remove dependency on xen-missing-headers * Fri Jun 06 2014 Jonathan Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 0.10.6-1 - Update to 0.10.6 * Fri Apr 11 2014 Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com> - 0.10.5-1 - Switch build from obuild to oasis * Wed Sep 25 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.10.4-1 - Update to 0.10.4 * Fri Sep 20 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.10.3-1 - Update to allow minimal operation without xen * Tue Sep 10 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.10.2-1 - Update to new xenstore interface in v1.2.3 * Wed Sep 04 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.10.1-1 - Add get_domain_zero_palicy call required for domain 0 ballooning * Mon Sep 02 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.10.0-1 - Update to 0.10.0, with support for domain 0 ballooning * Wed Jun 05 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - Initial package