Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:32:58 CET | login

Information for build xapi-nbd-1.3.0-11.el7.centos

ID388
Package Namexapi-nbd
Version1.3.0
Release11.el7.centos
Epoch
SummaryNBD server that exposes XenServer disks
DescriptionNBD server that exposes XenServer disks
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:09 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:09 CET
Tags
built-by-xs
v7.6-base
RPMs
src
xapi-nbd-1.3.0-11.el7.centos.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
xapi-nbd-1.3.0-11.el7.centos.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Mar 28 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Use Alcotest_lwt for Lwt-based unit tests * Wed Mar 21 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Fix compiler warnings - .travis.yml: switch to centos-7 * Fri Jan 26 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to newer Lwt and NBD libraries * Mon Dec 11 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Remove an unnecessary VDI.get_record XenAPI call * Fri Oct 27 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.5.0-1 - CP-24917: Limit simultaneous connections to a maximum of 16 * Thu Oct 12 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.4.0-1 - Update dependencies to work with xen-api-client 0.11.0 - CP-25017: Ask xapi whether to use TLS or NOTLS - CA-267340: Attach VBD & serve VDI as read-only * Mon Oct 09 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Do VBD.plug to dom0 using XenAPI calls instead of interacting with SMAPIv2 - Make sure we clean up the VBDs we create & plug to dom0 - Improved logging - Compatibility update for xen-api-client v0.10.0 * Fri Sep 15 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Point to 0.2.0, which has TLS support and improved logging * Mon Aug 07 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Initial package