Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:17:35 CEST | login

Information for build xsconsole-10.1.7-1.2.xcp

ID420
Package Namexsconsole
Version10.1.7
Release1.2.xcp
Epoch
SummaryXCP-ng Host Configuration Console
DescriptionConsole tool for configuring a XCP-ng installation.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:11 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:41:11 CET
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v7.6-base
RPMs
src
xsconsole-10.1.7-1.2.xcp.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
xsconsole-10.1.7-1.2.xcp.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Oct 15 2018 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 10.1.7-1.2.xcp - Don't build the incloudsphere subpackage. * Thu Sep 13 2018 Samuel Verschelde <stormi-xcp@ylix.fr> - 10.1.7-1.1.xcp - Rebuild for XCP-ng 7.6.0 * Mon Apr 23 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.7-1 - CA-288312: use /etc/hostname * Thu Feb 01 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.6-1 - SCTX-2620 Handle xapi login error - SCTX-2620 Guard against a null _session log out * Mon Nov 20 2017 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 10.1.5-1 - CA-272803: Write `xentemp` bridge if VLAN is specified * Tue Nov 14 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.4-1 - CA-273753: Correct typo in getting PRODUCT_BRAND from inventory * Tue Nov 07 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.3-1 - CA-186510: Fetch version data directly from /etc/xensource-inventory * Mon Oct 16 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.2-1 - CA-267484: Fix regexp for finding host CPU metrics * Wed Sep 20 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.1-1 - CA-263057 if IP address is statically configured allow DNS to be configured * Mon Jun 05 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.1.0-1 - CP-14030: Update xsconsole to allow Emergency Network Reset on a VLAN. - CP-22247: Add temporary vlan bridge to inventory for management vlan. - fix CA-255166: also displaying vlan value if it is higher than -1 - CA-255173: fix typo creating extra quote in management.conf - CA-255099: Use strip() instead of slicing * Wed Apr 26 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.0.3-1 - Remove stale files - CP-21612: Add XSFeatureLicenseNag.py * Thu Apr 20 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.0.2-1 - Remove the build number from the console * Mon Mar 27 2017 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 10.0.1-1 - CA-248121: Handle failed open()s correctly - CA-248121: Don't look in /etc/xcp for config files