Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:16:40 CET | login

Information for build adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.1-1.el7

ID569
Package Nameadwaita-icon-theme
Version3.14.1
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryAdwaita icon theme
DescriptionThis package contains the Adwaita icon theme used by the GNOME desktop.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 30 Jan 2019 20:38:21 CET
CompletedWed, 30 Jan 2019 20:38:21 CET
Tags
built-by-centos
centos-7.2
v7.6-base
v7.99-base
RPMs
src
adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
adwaita-cursor-theme-3.14.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adwaita-icon-theme-devel-3.14.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Oct 30 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Tue Oct 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-3 - Split out adwaita-cursor-theme subpackage for alternate desktop spins (#1157324) * Tue Oct 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-2 - Add bootstrap toggle for initial boostrapping when gtk3 is not yet built * Tue Sep 23 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0 * Tue Sep 02 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.91-1 - Update to 3.13.91 * Sun Aug 17 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.5-1 - Update to 3.13.5 * Mon Jul 14 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.4-1 - Update to 3.13.4 * Thu Jun 26 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.13.3-1 - Update to 3.13.3 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 02 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.2-1 - Update to 3.13.2 * Wed May 07 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.1-2 - Replace adwaita-cursor-theme subpackage from gnome-themes-standard * Mon Apr 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.1-1 - Initial Fedora packaging