Tue, 30 Nov 2021 22:02:25 CET | login

Information for build json-glib-1.0.2-1.el7

ID589
Package Namejson-glib
Version1.0.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryLibrary for JavaScript Object Notation format
Descriptionjson-glib is a library providing serialization and deserialization support for the JavaScript Object Notation (JSON) format.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 30 Jan 2019 20:40:25 CET
CompletedWed, 30 Jan 2019 20:40:25 CET
Tags
built-by-centos
centos-7.2
v7.6-base
v7.99-base
RPMs
src
json-glib-1.0.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
json-glib-1.0.2-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
json-glib-devel-1.0.2-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri May 30 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 - Resolves: #1174501 * Fri Jan 24 2014 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 0.16.0-3 - Mass rebuild 2014-01-24 * Fri Dec 27 2013 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 0.16.0-2 - Mass rebuild 2013-12-27 * Tue Apr 16 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 0.16.0-1 - Update to 0.16.0 - Don't depend on gtk-doc (#604377) * Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 17 2012 Richard Hughes <hughsient@gmail.com> - 0.15.2-1 - Update to 0.15.2 * Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 02 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.14.2-1 - Update to 0.14.2 * Mon Sep 19 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.14.0-1 - Update to 0.14.0 * Wed Sep 07 2011 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 0.13.90-1 - Update to 0.13.90 * Thu Jun 16 2011 Alex Hudson <fedora@alexhudson.com> - 0.12.6-1 - Update to 0.12.6 - Remove gtk-doc dependency for bug 604377 * Wed Feb 09 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Nov 29 2010 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 0.12-1 - Update to 0.12.0 * Wed Sep 29 2010 jkeating - 0.11.3-0.2.git19b0b87 - Rebuilt for gcc bug 634757 * Wed Sep 22 2010 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.11.3-0.1.git19b0b87 - git snapshot * Tue Sep 21 2010 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.10.4-4 - Rebuild with newer gobject-introspection * Thu Jul 15 2010 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 0.10.4-3 - Rebuild with new gobject-introspection * Thu Jul 01 2010 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp> - 0.10.4-2 - Rebuild for "Incompatible version 1.0 (supported: 1.1)" for introspection file * Fri Mar 19 2010 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.4-1 - Update to 0.10.4. * Wed Jan 27 2010 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 0.10.0-3 - Require the gobject-introspection-devel package, not the library * Wed Jan 27 2010 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@gmail.com> - 0.10.0-2 - Enable gobject-introspection support * Tue Dec 29 2009 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.0-1 - Update to 0.10.0. * Mon Nov 16 2009 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2. * Tue Sep 29 2009 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0. - Update source url. * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 26 2009 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-3 - Disable tests for now. * Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 31 2008 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to 0.6.2. - Enable tests. * Mon May 19 2008 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Update 0.6.0. - Disable tests for now. - Add requires on gtk-doc. * Sun Apr 20 2008 Brian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-1 - Initial Fedora spec.