Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:50:08 CET | login

Information for build gpumon-0.11.0-13.el7.centos

ID93
Package Namegpumon
Version0.11.0
Release13.el7.centos
Epoch
SummaryRRDD GPU metrics plugin
DescriptionThis package contains a plugin registering to the RRD daemon and exposing GPU metrics.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:40:49 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:40:49 CET
Tags
built-by-xs
v7.6-base
RPMs
src
gpumon-0.11.0-13.el7.centos.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gpumon-0.11.0-13.el7.centos.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Feb 19 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.11.0-1 - Use String.lowercase_ascii over deprecated String.lowercase - CA-283715: Bind API call declarations to implementations - CA-283715: gpumon, gpumon_server: rationalise module interfaces * Thu Feb 08 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.10.0-1 - CP-26717: Port Gpumon daemon to PPX-based RPCs * Wed Jan 17 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.9.0-1 - CA-280209 NVidia vGPU migration driver: use >= 390 * Tue Jan 16 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.8.0-1 - CA-275983 make providing pGPU metadata version dependent * Fri Dec 15 2017 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.7.0-1 - CP-24185 add get_pgpu_vgpu_compatibility() - CP-24185 refactor get_pgpu_vgpu_compatibility - CP-24185 add Gpumon_server.get_vgpu_metadata() - CP-24185 add C binding get_vgpu_metadata() * Wed Nov 01 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.6.0-1 - CP-19615: Introduce nvml_grid bindings and additional relevant bindings - CP-20676: Add stubs for vGPU compatibility checks - CP-20677: implement gpumon server interface and manage idl server * Thu Apr 27 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.5.0-1 - Change license to ISC * Mon Mar 13 2017 Marcello Seri <marcello.seri@citrix.com> - 0.4.0-2 - Update OCaml dependencies and build/install script after xs-opam-repo split * Thu Mar 02 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 0.4.0-1 - Port to xs-opam-repo providing updated OCaml libraries; fix compilation issues under ocaml 4.02.3: rename conflicting Config module, replace custom Result with Rresult * Fri Feb 17 2017 Frederico Mazzone <frederico.mazzone@citrix.com> - 0.3.2-2 - CA-243676: Do not restart toolstack services on RPM upgrade * Thu Dec 15 2016 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.3.2-1 - git: Add metadata to the result of `git archive` * Mon Nov 21 2016 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 0.3.1-2 - Install systemd service files with 644 permissions (non-executable) * Wed Oct 19 2016 Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com> - 0.3.1-1 - Remove final vestiges of previous init system * Mon Aug 22 2016 Rafal Mielniczuk <rafal.mielniczuk@citrix.com> - 0.3.0-2 - Package for systemd * Tue Aug 16 2016 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 0.3.0-1 - Update to 0.3.0 for new upstream release * Mon May 16 2016 Si Beaumont <simon.beaumont@citrix.com> - 0.2.0-2 - Re-run chkconfig on upgrade - Stop service on uninstall * Tue Apr 26 2016 Si Beaumont <simon.beaumont@citrix.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to 0.2.0 * Mon Nov 10 2014 John Else <john.else@citrix.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Initial package for planex