Sun, 28 Nov 2021 19:33:34 CET | login

Information for build libempserver-1.0.4-2

ID150
Package Namelibempserver
Version1.0.4
Release2
Epoch
SummaryA library of functions for running an emp server
Descriptionlibempserver is a library of functions for creating an emp server, to allow an emp client (such as emu-manager) to connect and control the process. The emp protocol is intended to be used by hardware emulators used to support a virtual machine.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:40:54 CET
CompletedMon, 26 Nov 2018 15:40:54 CET
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v7.6-base
RPMs
src
libempserver-1.0.4-2.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libempserver-1.0.4-2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libempserver-devel-1.0.4-2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libempserver-debuginfo-1.0.4-2.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Jul 18 2018 Tim Smith <tim.smith@citrix.com> - 1.0.4-2 - Add ldconfig pre/post scriptlets * Tue Jul 03 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 1.0.4-1 - CA-293082 - Build libempserver as a dynamic object - CA-293082 - Set the library SONAME * Thu Jun 28 2018 Andrew Cooper <andrew.cooper3@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-3 - Build libempserver as a dynamic library * Wed Jun 20 2018 Tim Smith <tim.smith@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-2 - Create static and devel subpackages to reflect the fact that this is a static library used only at build time. * Mon Apr 09 2018 Simon Rowe <simon.rowe@citrix.com> - 1.0.3-1 - CA-285283: Allow poll to be used in place of select. * Wed Jan 03 2018 Bob Ball <bob.ball@citrix.com> - 1.0.2-1 - CP-25488: Improve libemp locking * Wed Dec 13 2017 Ross Lagerwall <ross.lagerwall@citrix.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Code tidy-ups * Thu Nov 30 2017 Jennifer Herbert <jennifer.herbert@citrix.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Initial version of libempserver