Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:24:01 CET | login

Information for build forkexecd-1.10.0-4.xcpng

ID709
Package Nameforkexecd
Version1.10.0
Release4.xcpng
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/forkexecd.git#6b03ea9be3cdda5b7773bb65397974221736068a
SummaryA subprocess management service
DescriptionA service which starts and manages subprocesses, avoiding the need to manually fork() and exec() in a multithreaded program.
Built bykojiadmin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 26 Mar 2019 12:13:17 CET
CompletedTue, 26 Mar 2019 12:14:34 CET
Taskbuild (v7.99-base, /xcp-ng-rpms/forkexecd.git:6b03ea9be3cdda5b7773bb65397974221736068a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://github.com/xcp-ng-rpms/forkexecd.git?#6b03ea9be3cdda5b7773bb65397974221736068a'}}
Tags
built-by-xcp-ng
v7.99-base
RPMs
src
forkexecd-1.10.0-4.xcpng.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
forkexecd-1.10.0-4.xcpng.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
forkexecd-devel-1.10.0-4.xcpng.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
forkexecd-debuginfo-1.10.0-4.xcpng.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue May 29 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.10.0-1 - fecomms: update and simplify interface using fd-send-recv >= 2.0.0 * Thu May 24 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.9.0-1 - lib/fecomms: make safe-string compliant * Fri Mar 09 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.8.0-1 - CA-277850 Add fe_argv module for incrementally building argv * Wed Feb 07 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.7.0-1 - jbuilder runtest: fix running sudo test, wait for socket to appear - CA-282740: handle errors from execve in forkexecd * Wed Jan 03 2018 Christian Lindig <christian.lindig@citrix.com> - 1.6.0-1 - Port to jbuilder, .travis+jbuild: run test with sudo - Fix warnings, make reindent - Split Stdext and port Xstringext -> Astring - Remove unnecessary init.d-fe - forkhelpers: add correct error message - Makefile: remove gh-pages target * Wed Dec 20 2017 Marcello Seri <marcello.seri@citrix.com> - 1.5.0-2 - Port to jbuilder * Fri Jun 16 2017 Jon Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 1.5.0-1 - Sync opam file with xs-opam * Fri May 12 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 1.4.0-1 - opam: update opam file and fix uninstall section * Wed Mar 22 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 1.3.0-1 - .travis.yml: run "oasis setup" before "make" * Mon Mar 13 2017 Marcello Seri <marcello.seri@citrix.com> - 1.2.1-2 - Update OCaml dependencies and build/install script after xs-opam-repo split * Thu Mar 02 2017 Gabor Igloi <gabor.igloi@citrix.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Port to xs-opam-repo providing updated OCaml libraries: Use the new ppx-based rpclib - Fixing the build step: oasis setup was missing * Fri Feb 17 2017 Frederico Mazzone <frederico.mazzone@citrix.com> - 1.1.1-2 - CA-243676: Do not restart toolstack services on RPM upgrade * Tue Jan 10 2017 Rob Hoes <rob.hoes@citrix.com> - 1.1.1-1 - git: Add metadata to the result of `git archive` * Fri Sep 02 2016 Euan Harris <euan.harris@citrix.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 * Mon Aug 22 2016 Rafal Mielniczuk <rafal.mielniczuk@citrix.com> - 1.0.1-2 - Package for systemd * Fri Jul 22 2016 Jon Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Mon May 16 2016 Si Beaumont <simon.beaumont@citrix.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Re-run chkconfig on upgrade * Wed Apr 13 2016 Si Beaumont <simon.beaumont@citrix.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 - Add build dependency on oasis * Fri Jun 06 2014 Jon Ludlam <jonathan.ludlam@citrix.com> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Wed Sep 25 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - 0.9.1-1 - Update to 0.9.1 * Fri May 31 2013 David Scott <dave.scott@eu.citrix.com> - Initial package